Adolescent SBIRT

Helping social workers and nurses prevent adolescent substance use

 

Learning Collaborative Meeting Schedule

Meetings occur every second Tuesday of the month for one hour at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT.  
To join, use the information below:

Join from your computer, tablet, or smartphone by clicking this link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/558495013
Dial in using your phone: (872) 240-3311 
Enter the Access Code: 558-495-013

Never used GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://support.goto.com/webinar/help/join-a-test-session-g2w060001

Upcoming Meetings:
 

Learning Collaborative Previous Meeting Notes

2020 Meetings

2019 Meetings

2018 Meetings

2017 Meetings

2016 Meetings

2015 Meetings