Adolescent SBIRT

Reducing Substance Use by Young People

Steering Committee Members

Membership in the Steering Committee is by invitation only. If you are interested in joining, email [email protected] for more information.

 
 
 
 
Name
Organization
Email
Website
Andrea Bediako, MPA
Council on Social Work Education
Michael Brooks, MSW, LCSW
Michael Brooks, LCSW
Deborah S. Finnell, DNS, RN, CARN-AP, FAAN
Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
Holly B. Fontenot, PhD, RN/NP
Boston College, Connell School of Nursing
Brett Harris, DrPH
Dept of Health Policy, Management, & Behavior, Univ at Albany School of Public Health
---
Susan Kelly-Weeder PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP
William F. Connell School of Nursing, Boston College
---
Dawn Lindsay, PhD
Institution for Research, Education and Training in Addictions
---
Tracy McPherson, PhD
NORC at the University of Chicago
Ann M. Mitchell, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, FIAAN, FAAN
University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing 
---
---
Joan Stanley, PhD, CRNP, FAANP, FAAN
American Association of Colleges of Nursing

Misti Storie, LPC, NCC, MAC
Misti Storie Counseling LLC
Carolyn J. Swenson, MSPH, MSN, RN
SBIRT consultant
---
---
Ken C. Winters, PhD
Oregon Research Institute

Steering Committee Upcoming Meetings

Below are the upcoming Steering Committee meetings occurring every other month for one hour at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT:



Join from your computer, tablet, or smartphone by clicking this link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/902925437
Dial in using your phone: (571) 317-3122 
Enter the Access Code: 902-925-437

Never used GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready

Steering Committee Previous Meeting Notes