Adolescent SBIRT

Reducing Substance Use by Young People

Steering Committee Upcoming Meetings

Below are the upcoming Steering Committee meetings, which occur every other month for one hour at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT:

Join from your computer, tablet, or smartphone by clicking this link:
Dial in using your phone: (571) 317-3122 
Enter the Access Code: 902-925-437

Never used GoToMeeting? Try a test session:

Steering Committee Previous Meeting Notes